Zoning and Planning

VoC_Districts_Zoning_Map_25Zoning Board of Appeals
Office- 330-882-4782
DeAnna Passmore
Craig Hoffman
Dean Philips
Pete Probonic
Robert Bell

The Zoning Board of Appeals will regularly meet the

3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

If there is no business to go before the board, the meeting will be canceled.

Zoning Ordinance

Zoning Inspector

William Funk
Office – 330-882-4782
Fax – 330-882-5220
Cell – 330-417-2298

Planning Commission

Chairman, Scott Julian
Allen Knack (Mayor)

Mike Smith
Clarissa Allega (Council Representative)
Robert Miller